1.Vorstand Mikolasch Franz 08441/2538 0175/4337299
2.Vorstand Marion Summerer 0179/1224539 marion160782@aol.com
3.Vorstand Hiereth Albert 08441/71599 albert@hiereth.net
1.Kassier Linner Hermann 08441/6523 Linnerhermann@aol.com
2.Kassier Prem Florian 0176/31286557 florian_prem@web.de
1.Schriftführer Mikolasch Roland 08441/498976 roland.mikolasch@gmx.de
2.Schriftführer Lechner Martin 0176/24832683 m.lechner@vw-stiglmayr.de
1.Jugendleiter Lux Florian 0176/23292627 jugendleiter@fchettenshausen.de
2.Jugendleiter Mühlbauer Christine 01525/9303036 christine@fchettenshausen.de
1.Abteilungsleiter Fussball Marb Isal 0179/4519469 alois.marb@bayernwerk.de
Power-Fit Schreiber Helga 08441/1852 Helga.Schreiber1959@gmail.com
Abteilungsleiter Tennis Krüger Andreas 08441/490060 andreasfkrueger@kabelmail.de.
Abteilungsleiter Stockschützen Hiereth Leonhard 08441/84958